Your guide to family events, stories and news in Western Wisconsin.

Events

activities • classes • festivals • storytimes • workshops

Open Mic Night

Grab your guitar, drums, bass, fiddle, harmonica, poem or best jokes and join us for an Open Mic Night hosted by Jake & Dani from Rock Creek Song Dogs. All performers welcome to join. Average performance is 2-4 songs or about 15-20 minutes.

Cost: FREE

Age: All Ages


Time(s)

Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 7-10pm

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020 7-10pm

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 7-10pm


For More Information
 northwoodsbrewpub.com
 715-597-1828
 info@northwoodsbrewpub.com

Location
Northwoods Brewpub & Grill
50819 West St.
Osseo, WI 54758